MRS TAYLOR GIBBS WISHES SHE’D STAYED AT HOME

imageimage

3 Responses to “MRS TAYLOR GIBBS WISHES SHE’D STAYED AT HOME”

  1. Emily Says:

    ha ha

  2. katie Says:

    poor thing

  3. Lucy Says:

    Don’t worry Mrs. Talor-Gibbs, this report will cheer you up!

    Dear Mr. G this is my report on the AMAZING GARDENING DAY!
    In the morning I had to do my cycling proficiency but the afternoon was super fun! One VERY hot afternoon tý melen worked hard to get all of the grass growing in the plants out of the faith garden. We had to pull as hard as we could to get all of the weeds and grass out, some of it was so hard that we had to use shovels! Once that job had been done me and two reception boys corey and jake cut all of the unwanted plants out from the little patch in the faith garden. It was so warm that eventually we all had to have a break in the shade but after a few minutes we got straight back to work!

    Thank you to all of the teachers who helped and organised gardening day, it was so fun and I really hope this isn’t my last!

    Lucy


Leave a comment